Signature Spellbook: Jace


SKU: 630509685073 Categories: , ,


Signature Spellbook: Jace contains the following eight cards:

  1. Jace Beleren
  2. Blue Elemental Blast (new art)
  3. Brainstorm (new art)
  4. Counterspell (centered text)
  5. Gifts Ungiven (new art)
  6. Mystical Tutor (new art)
  7. Negate (new art; centered text)
  8. Threads of Disloyalty (new art)

Additionally, each box set contains a foil card which may be any of these eight cards. The planeswalker has a mythic rare expansion symbol, the other cards have rare expansion symbols.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.